Performing Journey Of A Rapper From Scott Mescudi To Kid Cudi In The Popular Culture Of Hip-Hops

Kid Cudi, christened as Scott Mescudi, was born in the 30th day of January, 1984, in Cleveland, Ohio. Later he grew up in Shaker Height and Solon with his brothers Domingo and Dean, and sister Maisha. As he moved on to Brooklyn, New York, he embarked upon his musical career in American hip-hops. However, he initiated his performing art career, as an artist and actor, back in Cleveland. Influenced by the New York City pop culture, Kid stepped on the gas for his full-out career to become a rapper.

Kid Cudi New Songs 2016 Album

Top 10 Kid Cudi Songs 2016 List

  1. Pursuit of Happiness feat. MGMT & Ratatat (2010)
  2. Day ‘n’ Nite (2008)
  3. Girls feat. Too Short (2013)
  4. Make Her Say feat. Common & Kanye West (2009)
  5. CONFUSED! (2015)
  6. Soundtrack 2 My Life (2009)
  7. Immortal (2013)
  8. Marijuana (2010)
  9. King Wizard (2012)
  10. Heart of a Lion (2009)

Best of Kid Cudi Songs List

  • Man In The Night (2015)
  • No One Believes Me (2011)
  • Cudi Zone (2009)
  • The Ruler and the Killer (2012)
  • Erase Me feat. Kanye West (2010)
  • Welcome to Heartbreak (2008)
  • Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven (2015)
  • Mr. Rager (2010)
  • Like It or Love It (2012)
  • Satellites with Tassho Pearce (2014)
  • Mojo So Dope (2010)
  • Up, Up and Away (2009)
  • Just What I Am feat. King Chip (2012)

Kid Cudi New Songs 2016

He made the much-celebrated debut of a full length mixtape, A Kid Named Cudi, in 2008. On his further endeavor, Kid made the guest appearance in 2010, on the television drama, One Tree Hill, play his own life. He later performed in Man on the Moon II, and How to Make It in America in the premium comedy series of HBO. However, the later got cancelled after two sessions, where Kid, has been credited by his christened name. The latest news revealed Cudi’s performance in Entourage, an HBO comedy serial of the same name.

Kid Cudi Albums

  • Man on the Moon: The End of Day (2009)
  • Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager (2010)
  • Indicud (2013)
  • Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon (2014)

Kid Cudi New Album 2015, 2016

  • Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven (2015)

List of Kid Cudi Movies (Filmography)

  1. Maniac (2011)
  2. Cruel Summer (2012)
  3. Goodbye World (2013)
  4. The Ever After (2014)
  5. Need for Speed (2014)
  6. Two Night Stand (2014)
  7. Meadowland (2015)
  8. Entourage (2015)
  9. James White (2015)

Kid Cudi Upcoming Movies 2016 List

  • Vincent-N-Roxxy (2016)
  • Tacoma (2016)

Kid Cudi Concert Tours 2016

  • The Especial Tour (2016)

Alternative Rock Band WZRD Discography

  • WZRD (February 28, 2012)

American Rock Band WZRD Members

  • Kid Cudi (2010–Present)
  • Dot da Genius (2010–Present)

The advancing career of Kid into the performing art of an actor and hip-hop artist is vastly influenced by his personal life. As per Cudi’s record, on 26th March 25, 2010, his daughter was born as Vada Wamwene Mescudi. On 2013, in an interview he revealed the positive impacts; his family has bought in his life. Now, after becoming a father, he feels the responsibilities that he owes to his family and to himself. His challenging attitude has made his career more successful, and now Kid Cudi is looking for new avenues for growth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *