Beyonce New Album 2016 Songs List

Beyonce Giselle Knowles-Carter, simply called as Beyoncé, was born on September 4, 1981. She is an American recording artist as well as actress. She was born and grown up in Houston, Texas. In her career she performed on various songs in many singing and dancing competition as a child artist. She received huge prominence in the late 1990s as a lead singer. Her R&B girl group Destiny’s Child was super hit. Under the guidance of her father Mathew Knowles, her group became the best selling girl group of all time. In 2003 with the album Dangerously in Love established her as a solo artist worldwide. This album sold 11 million copies and won 5 Grammy Awards. This was featured the Billboard number one singles.

Beyonce Songs List

Beyonce New Album 2016 Songs List

Dangerously In Love – Released: 23 June, 2003

1.    Me, Myself and I
2.    Baby Boy feat. Sean Paul
3.    That’s How You Like It feat. Jay-Z
4.    Dangerously in Love 2
5.    Hip Hop Star feat. Big Boi and Sleepy Brown
6.    Crazy in Love feat. Jay-Z
7.    Signs feat. Missy Elliott
8.    Gift from Virgo
9.    Be with You
10.    The Closer I Get to You with Luther Vandross
11.    Naughty Girl

B’day – Released: 31 August, 2006

12.    Upgrade U feat. Jay-Z
13.    Freakum Dress
14.    Deja Vu feat. Jay-Z
15.    Green Light
16.    Check on It feat. Bun B and Slim Thug
17.    Ring the Alarm
18.    Get Me Bodied
19.    Suga Mama

I Am… Sasha Fierce – Released: 14 November, 2008

20.    Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
21.    If I Were a Boy
22.    Ave Maria
23.    Why Don’t You Love Me
24.    Halo
25.    Video Phone
26.    Disappear
27.    Broken Hearted Girl
28.    Sweet Dreams

She released her second album in 2006 as a solo artist; that contained hits “Irreplaceable” and “Beautiful Liar”. Jay z Beyonce pregnant also took step ahead in acting career and in 2006 she performed in Dreamgirls. In the same year she also played starring roles in The Pink Panther. Her third album I Am… Sasha Fierce earned six Grammy Awards in the year 2010. In the year 2013, her fifth album Beyoncé, was got huge critically acclamation and broke all the records of her all previous hits.

Beyonce New Songs 2016 List

4 – Released: 24 June, 2011

29.    Best Thing I Never Had
30.    Love on Top
31.    Rather Die Young
32.    I Was Here
33.    Party feat. Andre 3000
34.    End of Time
35.    Start Over
36.    Run the World (Girls)
37.    I Miss You

Beyonce – Released: 13 December, 2013

38.    No Angel
39.    Flawless feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
40.    Drunk in Love feat. Jay Z
41.    Heaven
42.    Mine feat. Drake
43.    Blue feat. Blue Ivy
44.    Superpower feat. Frank Ocean
45.    Jealous
46.    Pretty Hurts

Beyonce Movies List

  • Epic (2013) – Queen Tara
  • Carmen – A Hip Hopera (2001) – Carmen Brown
  • Dreamgirls (2006) – Deena Jones
  • Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002) – Foxy Cleopatra
  • Obsessed (2009) – Sharon Charles
  • The Fighting Temptations (2003) – Lilly
  • Cadillac Records (2008) – Etta James
  • The Pink Panther (2006) – Xania

Beyoncé is a self described personality. Most of her songs are based on relationship, love, monogamy, female sexuality and empowerment. Her dynamic and electrifying performances compelled critics to declare best entertainers in contemporary music field. In her 1 years of experience, she already received 17 Grammy Awards. Her 118 million records are sold as a solo artist and made her one of the best selling music artist of all time. She was the Top Female Artists of the 2000s. Beyonce placed her name in the list of 100 most influential people of the world in the Time Magazine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *